Skip to main content

How do I deactivate or delete my account?

Follow these steps to deactivate or delete your account.

Don't want to see delivery notifications? Check out our guide on how to set your notification preferences.

Go Offline

In order to not receive delivery requests, simply switch the toggle to Go Offline on the Home tab, and you will not receive delivery requests from Curri until you choose to Go Online again.
​

NOTE: If you are "Offline" for 90 consecutive days, your account will be set to inactive. Inactivity includes not claiming deliveries and/or being set to offline in the app.

Deleting Your Account

You can delete your Curri Driver account at any time. However, if you change your mind you may not be able to recover it.

If you're sure you're ready to delete your account, simply tap the "Profile" tab and scroll down to "Delete Account".

Remember: Once you've deleted your account it cannot be undone.

More information about how we handle driver data can be found in our privacy policy.

Did this answer your question?