Canceled or Unassigned
If you receive a notification that the delivery has been canceled or that you have been unassigned from a delivery:
The customer canceled the delivery and it is no longer available.
The delivery parameters have changed and no longer match your vehicle or profile capabilities.
If you have been unassigned and it was not due to underperformance, this unassignment will not impact your score and you may be compensated.
Self Unassignment
A driver self-unassignment is when a driver unassigns themselves from a delivery that they had claimed. Self-unassignments delay deliveries for our customers. Due to this, self-unassignments negatively impact Driver Scores and result in an account violation.
If necessary, tap the red Unassign delivery link to self-unassign. You'll find it on your Assigned Deliveries screen, or on the stop screen before you confirm the delivery.
Canceled and unassigned deliveries stay visible in your Delivery History.
